The Alpha Radio Show

Alpha Radio Show airs Sundays at 5pm – heard on KNTR 106.3FM and streaming on www.KNTRTalk.com.

ARS is a series of sessions exploring the Christian faith. Each week we talk about questions of faith, taking calls and comments, creating conversation.

Join the social media discussion on our Facebook page by clicking here.

A  R  C  H  I  V  E  S

Sunday, October 27 – “What about the church?”

Sunday, October 20 – “Does God heal today?”

Sunday, October 13 – “Why and how should I tell others?”

Sunday, October 6 – “How Can I Resist Evil?”  (Not Available)

Sunday, September 29 – “Who is the Holy Spirit and what does the Holy Spirit do?”

Sunday, September 22 – “Reading the Bible and How Does God Guide Us”

Sunday, September 15 – “How and Why We Pray”

Sunday, September 8 – “Faith”

Sunday, September 1

Sunday, August 25